wordwide


 

  U.S. & Canada      ASIA    Europe     U.A.E.     Australia

 


UNITED STATES & CANADA


CANADA

Satvender Kumar 
Ph: (780) 224-4550
Satpal Mahey 
Ph: (780) 990-9035
Viswanath Meshram 
Ph: (403) 275-7165
Dr. Raj Narnaware 
Ph: (403) 802-9410

Blue Quill Community League
11304-25 AVE, NW, EDMONTON,AB

United State of America

Raju Kamble
10431, Shanley Trace Lane,
Richmond TX 77407,
U.S.A.
e-mail: kamblerd@yahoo.co.in
Mobile No. 832-512-1725
Phone No.: 832-606-2250


ASIA


JAPAN

Dr. Sushant Godghate, PhD
Dr. Ambedkar International Mission (AIM) Japan.

Dr. Sushant Godghate, PhD
JAI-BHIM Building
34, Sakaechodori 1-4,
Tsurumi-Ku, Yokohama-Shi,
Kanagawa 230-0038
JAPAN

Email: info@aimjapan.org
Alternate E-mail:
sushantgodghate@i.softbank.jp

INDIA

T. N. Urkude (Mumbai)
e-mail: tnurkude@yahoo.com
M. Kharve
Naldurg, Solapur
Phone : 9860512058
Sujit Murmade
Nagpur
e-mail: ai_mission@rediffmail.com
Ashok Dhawale
Nagpur
e-mail: bodhisattvafoundation@rediffmail.com
Amrit Lal
Delhi
e-mail: amrit.lal@eil.co.in
L. K. Suryawanshi (Delhi)
e-mail: suryawanshi@indiatimes.com


MALAYSIA

Vilas Gaikwad
e-mail: vilas.gaikwad@gmail.com
C. Mahendran
e-mail: chinnanan.mahendran@ranhill-worley.com

 

 

OMAN

Dr. N. R. Meshram
e-mail: drnmeshram@hotmail.com
A. Ilangovan
e-mail: govan_i@yahoo.com

 

 


Brunei

P. Thangamalai
e-mail: pthangamalai@bruneilng.com
Dr. Sudhir Kamble
e-mail: sdhrkamble@yahoo.co.in

 

 


Europe


United Kingdom

Manish Gedam
e-mail: mgedam@hotmail.com

 

 

Switzerland

Niranjan Waghmare
e-mail: nwaghmare@yahoo.com

 

 


Australia


Parag Moon
e-mail: ptmoon@gmail.com;
N. A. Gaikwad
e-mail: nag1610@yahoo.com;
D. T. Chaure
e-mail: dl_chaure@hotmail.com

U.A.E.

Sandeep Kardak
e-mail: sukardak@emirates.net.ae
Sankar Raj
e-mail: ssubbiah@technip.com

 

 

Kuwait

Ajay Yelwe
Phone: + 965 – 70 – 90694